relopmonkey.blogg.se

Spider man 1 full movie watch free online
Spider man 1 full movie watch free online





My 8-year-old mind can push aside the damsel in distress moments, but 15 years later it becomes increasingly more difficult. This doesn't necessarily change throughout the trilogy, but it's overtly clear with the first Spider-Man. Those being the fact that Kirsten Dunst's 'Mary Jane' is essentially a useless plot device for the entire film. However, some dated qualities manage to shine through some of the better moments.

spider man 1 full movie watch free online

This all gives the film a very nostalgic vibe to me. You can clearly see how influenced Sam Raimi was to those films, specifically with his choice of bringing in Danny Elfman to do the music. For those reasons, I'm always keen on re-watching this one.īefore the golden age of superhero film, Spider-Man came out at a time when being inspired by Donner's 1978 Superman and Burton's 1989 Batman was the norm.

spider man 1 full movie watch free online

I specifically remember where I saw it, who I was with, where I sat, and how terrified I was at the 3D images of the Green Goblin's face. This is largely due to the fact that it was the first superhero film I ever saw in a theater. Fun movie, and it spawned the 2007 Spider-Man pinball machine, which I now own!Īs dated as some of the dialogue, acting, effects shots, and plot points are, there will always be a special place in my heart for the original Spider-Man film (I'm not going to count those 70's features). No depth, not nearly as funny and the super-vivid supporting characters are fantastic here. I enjoyed the Sam Raimi franchise much more than the newer versions, which are boring by comparison. Both are terrific, fun action/adventure movies. There is a bit more action in 2, and some cool scenes (the train, battles wtih Doc Ock). Most people give Spider-man 2 the nod over the first movie. I really enjoyed the sequel, and I enjoyed this movie just as much. I actually saw Spider-man II first in the theater 2 years later in 2004. Vivid colors, a fun backstory and plenty of plot to keep the film busy between action scenes. The acting is decent, casting is good (although I don't love Tobey Maguire, he is the right amount of nerdy for Peter Parker, who isn't supposed to be cool). Terrific "modern" superhero movie is the best since Superman I and II.







Spider man 1 full movie watch free online